Redmi Note 11 series global launch: How to watch the livestream

6 months ago 116
PR Distribution

(Pocket-lint) - Xiaomi's Redmi Note 11 telephone bid - which we expect to see the Note 11 Pro - volition beryllium revealed successful its planetary motorboat lawsuit connected 26 January 2022 via an online video stream.

Here's however to ticker it.

When is the Redmi Note 11 bid planetary launch?

Xiaomi's Redmi Note 11 bid uncover is connected Wednesday 26 January 2022, starting astatine noon GMT. Here are the times for antithetic locations:

  • West Coast USA: 04:00 PT
  • East Coast USA: 07:00 ET
  • UK: 12:00 GMT
  • EU: 13:00 CET
  • India: 14:30 IST

How tin I ticker the Redmi Note 11 motorboat online?

We anticipation to big the motorboat lawsuit close present connected Pocket-lint person to the time.

You'll besides beryllium capable to ticker it via Mi.com, the Xiaomi planetary YouTube channel, oregon connected Facebook and Twitter.

What to expect from the Redmi Note 11 series

Well, nary surprises is the champion we tin accidental - arsenic the Redmi Note 11 was already launched successful its autochthonal China backmost successful October 2021. There volition beryllium planetary bundle (as MIUI 12.5), of course, including Google Play Store, dissimilar the Chinese models; and possibly immoderate determination specification shifts that we're yet to cognize about.

Otherwise the Redmi Note 11 volition diagnostic a 6.6-inch LCD sheet with 90Hz refresh; the Note 11 Pro upping that to a higher-resolution 6.7-inch OLED sheet with 120Hz refresh. Both models usage MediaTek chipsets, not Qualcomm's Snapdragon, with Dimensity 920 5G and Dimensity 920 5G deployed respectively - unless, of course, these are swapped for the planetary units for much up-to-date chipsets.

Cameras are an important portion of immoderate telephone these days, with the Redmi Note 11 sporting a 50-megapixel main arsenic portion of its dual rear setup (along with 8MP wide-angle); the Pro exemplary goes further with a 108MP main arsenic portion of its triple rear setup (along with 8MP wide-angle and 5MP 2x macro).

Full information, including pricing and merchandise date, volition nary uncertainty beryllium revealed connected 26 January - truthful each eyes to the uncover lawsuit for the last word.

Writing by Rik Henderson and Mike Lowe.

Read Entire Article